Board of Directors



Donald B. Anderson, President


Dameron Midgette, Executive Vice President

Bio and image coming soon


Aria Finch, Vice President

Aria holds a BA degree from the University of Texas at El Paso, and has attended graduate school at North Texas State University and Texas Women's University. She is a 2013 recipient of the New Mexico Governor's Award for Excellence in the Arts. In 2009, her work was chosen for the 5th World Ceramic Biennale in Icheon, South Korea. She has managed the RMAC ceramics program since 1979.

Adriann Ragsdale, Secretary

Bio and image coming soon.


Carolyn Madison, Treasurer

Carolyn is a native New Mexican and volunteers with the Roswell non profit community through various youth and art-centered groups. Her devotion to this community sprouted organically by witnessing how non profits strive to improve the quality of life, one small project at a time. Carolyn has a degree is in Accounting from Saint Mary's College, and she works professionally in Roswell.


Board Members

Michael Aakhus

Sally Anderson

Sarah Anderson

Jerry Childress

Cymantha Liakos

Anne Midgette

Trey Nesselrodt

Kim Parker-Guerrero

Brinkman Randle

Laura Read

Joyce Tucker